- Go to Participants list and click on the participants name
- Click on Cancel Participation
- Confirm rejection by clicking on OK. Keep in mind that all the sessions and meetings will be canceled.
- The participant will now have the rejected' status in the system
- The participants will not be visible on the Participants list on the website and cannot participate in matchmaking
- You can edit and enable the Registration rejected notification which will be sent to the participant. You can find in Messages - Notifications.
- You can revoke rejection by clicking on the Revoke Rejection button.
- You can delete the rejected participant by clicking on Delete Participant. The participant will be removed from the participants list of the event.
Participants list overview